Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Pogar

Joel Pogar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Pogar
"We just moved here and transferred our policies to this office. Jenifer did a great job making sure everything was correct and getting us to know our new agent."
Profile photo of Sara Hill

Sara Hill

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Hill
"Diana was so nice and so patient with my questions. My parents recommended this branch and I am really glad I made the call. Saved money and had wonderful kind personable service from Diana and the office staff, can't ask for any more!"
Profile photo of babyshaq8740

babyshaq8740

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by babyshaq8740
"Jen is a true professional. She kind and polite. She’s quick and sharp with her questions and comments."
Profile photo of Merrideth Sieckert

Merrideth Sieckert

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merrideth Sieckert
"The Sean Brummel insurance agency gives great customer service. I'm always appreciative with their prompt response and care when I have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of jason marquiss

jason marquiss

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason marquiss
"Incredibly easy, fast and affordable! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Earl P.

Earl P.

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl P.
"Sean is awesome to work with, fair and reasonable."
Profile photo of Pollie Bailey

Pollie Bailey

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pollie Bailey
"Quick turn around getting quotes for auto and home. Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean
"Sean and the staff at Sean’s office are always very responsive and thorough whenever we need them. Cassie provides especially great customer service."
Profile photo of David Frank Karisny

David Frank Karisny

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Frank Karisny
"My glass claim was super easy and quick. the staff are accessible, friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. This is a good group of people, good agency."
Profile photo of SpruCy *******

SpruCy *******

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SpruCy *******
"Very good customer service. Helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Cindy Bledsoe

Cindy Bledsoe

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bledsoe
"Fast, considerate, and efficient!"
Profile photo of John Steuble

John Steuble

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Steuble
"Always quick and easy to get my needs covered. Thanks Christian and Team Brumelle"
Profile photo of joleen Arnett

joleen Arnett

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joleen Arnett
"Both ladies that I worked with were amazing, they assisted me, were very professional, polite, and timely."
Profile photo of Barbara Kreis

Barbara Kreis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kreis
"For 40 plus years State farm has never disappointed me. Always there to follow through from beginning to end. Literally just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Gabriela Chivers

Gabriela Chivers

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Chivers
"Thank you so much Cori for all you did! She is very efficient, friendly and on top of things. Fantastic Customer Service! She made it easy switching our Home and Auto Insurance from our previous Insurance Company to State Farm. Great Rates, saving us a lot of money! Highly Recommend Cori at Sean Brumelle's Agency !"
Profile photo of Adam Poole

Adam Poole

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Poole
"Cori was awesome! I spent hours on the phone with my previous insurance company to get nowhere. Cori had me taken care of in 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Rita Van Thiel

Rita Van Thiel

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Van Thiel
"In less than one hour, I walked out with new home and auto policies! The staff is cordial and welcoming and followed up on my online connections already. I will recommend this agency to anyone asking! Rita V."
Profile photo of Cassandra Bruner

Cassandra Bruner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bruner
"Absolutely the best customer service and insurance company you can go with. Family have been with them for many years. Highly recommend for all needs for insurance."
Profile photo of paula knighton

paula knighton

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula knighton
"I always feel like whomever I talk to really cares and wants to help and is knowledgeable about how to help."
Profile photo of Kathi Wallace

Kathi Wallace

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Wallace
"Been great working with the girls. Everything went smoothly and did it all by phone"
Profile photo of Jojean Roy

Jojean Roy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojean Roy
"Diana is wonderful, friendly, and efficient. She was able to get me a quick quote with all of the coverages that I needed. I appreciated that I didn't feel like she was trying to up sell me. I'm glad that I have a local agency I feel will look out for my needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Walson

David Walson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Walson
"Very professional. Did not try any hard sell on insurance products. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of John King

John King

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John King
"Cassie was so helpful. And prompt. And knowledgeable. I'm super pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Naor H

Naor H

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naor H
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jeff L

Jeff L

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff L
"Great customer service. Sean makes switching vehicle policies easy and time saving. Gave us a good rate also."