Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Brumelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Brumelle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jo Richards

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for years. The number one think that works and means the world to me is: how kind, thoughtfulness, efficient Sean Brumelle’s office staff is. I especially like Christian Leverson, he is alway efficient and keeps me aware of things I need to know and should do. Good company, good people!!! Jo Richards"

Mark Nave

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a great job of helping us add a new vehicle!!!"

Cody Stowe

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team have been my go-to for years now. Every member of his staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and always makes me feel like they care about me, my needs and goals, and my hopes to build a better life. They have excellent response times and have incredible follow through getting things done. They make me want to come to them first before shopping around because I feel they value me as a person."

Ron Almond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff with affordable policies . Good place to do business."

Jerry Brasch

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to go! Friendly people,fast service!"

Jennifer Elliott

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori was very professional and kind answered my question honestly and politely"

Shaylynn Berkley

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori always makes everything so simple and quick! She’s helped me for years and I always enjoy her upbeat personality."

Antonia Mejia

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian helped me get a better deal on my car insurance than I’ve been paying. He was very kind and answered all of my questions. That was also probably the quickest and easiest interaction I’ve had trying to get insurance figured out. 10/10 Would Recommend!"

Donna Barnhart

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very good appointment Every question was answered and explained. I would recommend that office to anyone"

Irmgard Margosian

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personal service. Answered all our questions and saved $ with increased coverage. Excellent follow up. Highly recommended. Thank you Sean and State Farm office staff."

scott Hudson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service"

JAMES BOONE

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by to get an updated insurance card and was met by a very polite and personable young lady who attended to my needs with almost military efficiency. Thank You!"

Donna King

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, precise, and concise. Do not hesitate or going anywhere else."

Michael Rossmann

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted promptly, warmly, and professionally. My task was quickly addressed, and I was out the door and on my way in no time."

justin Sabata

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always helpful 😎☝️"

Jason Mull

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"

John Urbin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very knowledgeable, kind, courteous, professional, attentive and a pleasure to work with."

Dawn Moes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and was shopping around for insurance. Not only did I receive the lowest rate with StateFarm, but the customer service I received from Corey was outstanding! She was friendly, knowledgeable and went over all the details to make sure my family is protected."

Shayne Armstrong

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter the depth of the question Sean's team handles it. I called about a glass claim and had a claim number in 10 minutes."

Mike LePore

January 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alexa is very knowledgeable. She took the time to go over all our policies and and offer somes changes but took our feedback to. I would recommend her if you are looking for insurance."

Lindi

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my State Farm agency for many years. I trust them and will recommend them to anyone. They are helpful and knowledgeable"

Patsy Montoya

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very understanding and helpful"

Kimberly Page

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and amazing! I love this company and they have done so much for me! After two elk accidents in two months, I can say there isn't a better company to use. They are so understanding and caring, and have gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of."

Mel Dunn

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are just wonderful. Any time I call they help me right then and there is no waiting. Thank you to all of the agents at Sean Brumelle State Farm.❤"

Bree Krugler

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love everything about state farm. Will never switch companies."